some new wire work + forum

February 3, 2009

Hi sorry ~I’ve not been posting much recently. Been busy with many things. Im active on my deviantart http://www.neko-crafts.deviantart.com

and on my etsy shop http://www.nekocrafts.etsy.com

Also I have just started out a crafters forum where everyone can chat, share tips and show off thier work  http://z8.invisionfree.com/Crafters_Island/index.php?act=idx

please join it if you are interested in handmade items and want to learn we have a tutorial section filling up 🙂

well onto my new wire works. ~My fav one is this dragonfly. The wings are my own unique design. I sell them for $30 thats ingliding postage.  It comes on a sterling silver chain. Can be made with any colour beads. If you want one just email me at Cupcake.coronets@gmail.com

colourful-dragonfly1

While I was making this dragonfly I came up with something else using the same unique wing design.. My Angel.. I sell these for $20 including postage. Or $30 if you want a sterling silver chain. The crystal can be any colour you want 🙂

be-my-angel

I also want to show you another piece I made recently This piece is called tigerlily. It is made with a natural polished tigers eye healed by weaved wire and adorned with a pretty silver flower (antiqued) and a small carnelian bead. this is on sale for $30 including postage ($40 if you want a sterling chain) OOAK! no more of these will ever be made this is a one off creation.

I still have it in stock so get it while you can! ♥

tigerlily

Well thats all from me for now 🙂 if you are interested in purchasing any of these or custom orders please email me at cupcake.coronets@gmail.com or visit my online store at http://www.nekocrafts.etsy.com

2 Responses to “some new wire work + forum”

  1. Maleah said

    I love your angel, how clever you could creat that on your own! I could never do that! Migth be a great thing for you at Christmas or with birthstones.

  2. cupcakecoronets said

    thankyou! i came up with them all by myself :)) i just hope i can sell some now 🙂 yes she holds your birthstone or favorite colour 🙂 maybe i will do some for ornaments at christmas time but thats a long way off yet >.<

Leave a comment