Rose Barrettes

November 5, 2008

Been busy lately making barrettes (hair slides) and cute things 🙂

but no one visits my blog 😦 I’ve only ever had one comment and its been up a few months now ;_;

I will keep up with it.. but its hard with no feedback or no sales. Materials arent free ya know 🙂

All Barrettes are $10 and come with a random free charm <3~

~♥ Pink rose barrette ♥~

pink-rose-barrette1~♥ Blue Rose Barrette ♥~

blue-rose-barrette

~♥ purple rose barrette ♥~

purple-rose-barrette

~♥ Black rose barrette ♥~

black-rose1

If you like plese use the orderform to order. If there isnt a colour you see here but you would like just let me know, I can make in any colour ❤

~I love custom orders~

2 Responses to “Rose Barrettes”

  1. Tyffany said

    i think your clips are really adorable, and i hope you have some sales in your future.. it’s the same problem i’ve been having with my shop — i keep creating, creating, and creating, but nothing is selling ;[

    good luck, and don’t give up!

  2. cupcakecoronets said

    yes its so hard to make sales lately, what with the prices of everything rising and people bankrupt 😦 im glad you like them 🙂

Leave a comment