A fluffy orange prince

August 8, 2008

Today I made a new crown… but i needed a prince to wear it 😦

So i was looking about my room for a volunteer, when tigger jumped up and said ” I’ll do it, Being a prince and all 😉 ”

So off we went to take some photos~ It was Hard keeping him still as he kept bouncing everywhere ^^;;

I Asked him for a proper professional one for my site~ This is what i got 🙂

He finnaly kept still..

He finnaly kept still..

Now Tiger decided he needed a new myspace picture *giggle* so this is Tiggers my space angle shot :p

"myspace Angle"

"myspace Angle"

We had alot of fun 🙂

for information about the crown, e.g prices. materials and so on.. please email me at Cupcake.coronets@gmail.com or simply just leave a comment 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tigger (C) the creator of Winnie the Pooh – Disney

Leave a comment